logo UV

Schedule of the subject Inorganic Chemistry (34061) Group AR-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/01/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/01/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/02/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/02/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/03/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/03/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/03/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/03/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/04/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/04/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/04/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/04/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/04/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/05/2019 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/05/2019 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2019 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/05/2019 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha