logo UV

Schedule of the subject Economics and Business (33955) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
28/01/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/01/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/02/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/03/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/03/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/03/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/03/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/03/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/03/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/04/2020 (Thursday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/04/2020 (Tuesday)11:0013:00AULA AF-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha