logo UV

Schedule of the subject Tecnological Bases for Foodstuffs (33944) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/09/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/09/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/09/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/09/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/09/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/09/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/10/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/10/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/10/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/10/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/10/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/10/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/10/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/10/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/11/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/11/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/11/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/11/2018 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2018 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/11/2018 (Thursday)17:0018:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2018 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AF-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha