logo UV

Schedule of the subject Techniques for Indexing and Summary (33836) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2016-17

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
30/01/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
06/02/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
06/02/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
13/02/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
13/02/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
20/02/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
20/02/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
27/02/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
27/02/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
06/03/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
06/03/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
13/03/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
13/03/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
20/03/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
20/03/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
27/03/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
27/03/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
03/04/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
03/04/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
10/04/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
10/04/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
08/05/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
08/05/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
15/05/2017 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI
15/05/2017 (Monday)11:0013:00AULA 4.1 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha