logo UV

Schedule of the subject Techniques for Indexing and Summary (33836) Group A -P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2016-17

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
06/02/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
13/02/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
20/02/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
27/02/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
06/03/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
13/03/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
20/03/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
27/03/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
03/04/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
10/04/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
08/05/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
15/05/2017 (Monday)10:0011:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA

Volver a la ficha