logo UV

Schedule of the subject Planning Methods and Instruments (33808) Group A -O0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
07/02/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
14/02/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
21/02/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
28/02/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
06/03/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
13/03/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
27/03/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
03/04/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
24/04/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
08/05/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI
15/05/2020 (Friday)08:0009:00AULA 4.3 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha