logo UV

Schedule of the subject Town and Country Planning (33807) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
24/09/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
01/10/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
08/10/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
15/10/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
22/10/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
29/10/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
05/11/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
12/11/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
19/11/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
26/11/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
03/12/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
10/12/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI
17/12/2018 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA 3.4 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha