logo UV

Schedule of the subject History of schooling (33603) Group 2G-X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
11/09/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
16/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
18/09/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
23/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
25/09/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
30/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
02/10/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
07/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
14/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
16/10/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
21/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
23/10/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
28/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
30/10/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
04/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
06/11/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
11/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
13/11/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
18/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
20/11/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
25/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
27/11/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
02/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
04/12/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
09/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
11/12/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST
16/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA O27 AULARI OEST
18/12/2019 (Wednesday)13:0015:00AULA O27 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha