logo UV

Schedule of the subject Integrated experimentation in biology (33074) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2022 (Monday)13:0013:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/09/2022 (Tuesday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/09/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/09/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/10/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/10/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/10/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/10/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/11/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/11/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/11/2022 (Thursday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2022 (Monday)13:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/12/2022 (Tuesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha