logo UV

Schedule of the subject The tree of life (33053) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2023 (Monday)12:1012:40AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/09/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/09/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/09/2023 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/09/2023 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/09/2023 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/10/2023 (Monday)14:0015:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/10/2023 (Friday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/11/2023 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/11/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/11/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/11/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/11/2023 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/11/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/11/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/12/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/12/2023 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-9 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha