logo UV

Schedule of the subject Plant physiology (33052) Group B -U1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)10:3011:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2022 (Monday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/12/2022 (Thursday)09:3010:30AULA B-3 FAC. BIOLÒGIQUES (BLOC B)
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)09:3010:30AULA AI-16 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)11:3012:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)08:3009:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)10:3011:30AULA AI-13 B AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/04/2023 (Friday)09:0010:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2023 (Tuesday)09:3010:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha