logo UV

Schedule of the subject Plant physiology (33052) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2022 (Monday)11:3012:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/09/2022 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2022 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/09/2022 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2022 (Monday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/09/2022 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/10/2022 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/10/2022 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/10/2022 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/10/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/10/2022 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/10/2022 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/11/2022 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/11/2022 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2022 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/11/2022 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/11/2022 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/11/2022 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/12/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2023 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/02/2023 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/02/2023 (Friday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/02/2023 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/03/2023 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)09:3010:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2023 (Thursday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2023 (Monday)13:3014:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/03/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/03/2023 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/03/2023 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2023 (Tuesday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:3012:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/04/2023 (Friday)14:0015:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/05/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/05/2023 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/05/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/05/2023 (Tuesday)13:0014:00AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha