logo UV

Schedule of the subject Plant physiology (33052) Group A -U3

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
14/10/2022 (Friday)09:3010:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/11/2022 (Thursday)10:3011:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/12/2022 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/12/2022 (Tuesday)11:3012:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/02/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/03/2023 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/04/2023 (Friday)11:3012:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/05/2023 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha