logo UV

Schedule of the subject Plant physiology (33052) Group A -U2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
13/10/2022 (Thursday)10:3011:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-4 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)10:3011:30AULA AI-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/12/2022 (Monday)13:3014:30AULA AI-7 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/01/2023 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2023 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:3012:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)12:0013:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/05/2023 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha