logo UV

Schedule of the subject Molecular methods in biology (33048) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/02/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2018 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/02/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/02/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/02/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/02/2018 (Monday)16:3017:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2018 (Wednesday)16:3017:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/03/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/03/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/04/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/04/2018 (Friday)16:3017:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/04/2018 (Tuesday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/04/2018 (Wednesday)14:3015:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/04/2018 (Monday)14:3015:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/04/2018 (Thursday)15:3016:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/05/2018 (Thursday)14:3015:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/05/2018 (Friday)14:3015:30AULA AI-3 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha