logo UV

Schedule of the subject Molecular methods in biology (33048) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
27/01/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/01/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/01/2020 (Wednesday)09:3010:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/01/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/02/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/02/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/02/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/02/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/02/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/03/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/03/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/03/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/03/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/03/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/03/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/03/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/04/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/04/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/04/2020 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/04/2020 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/04/2020 (Wednesday)13:3014:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha